Logo

Medlemer

Medlemer i BKMR
Namn Epost Nettside
Akslen, Marit marit@akslen.net www.akslen.net
Alme, Peder peder.alme@gmail.com www.peder.alme.com
Amdam, Lovise I-amdam@online.no
Beite, Anne Svanhild annebeite56@gmail.com www.annebeite.no
Berg, Guri guri-b@online.no
Bergseth, Åshild Havåg hav-berg@tussa.com wwwhavberg.no
Berntsen, Anne anne@berntsen.org www.anneberntsen.no
Bialkowska, Judyta Julia jjbialkowska@gmail.com judyta.eu
Bjerkvik, Kirsti kirsagv@online.no
Brungot, Geir M gmb@sloway.no www.sloway.no
Brusdal, Bjørn Arve bjoernarve.brusdal@gmail.com
Colbiørnsen, Sidsel sidsel@pixit.no
Cunha, Vania vaniajvc@hotmail.com www.vaniacunha.com
Dalsegg, Inga art@ingadalsegg.com www.ingadalsegg.com
Dujmusic, Ivan Ivan.dujmusic@gmail.com www.ivandujmusic.weebly.com
Due, Martin Kristian martin.due@mimer.no www.martindue.no
Emblem, Randi K randi@rakme.no www.rakme.no
Fagermo, Terje
Færøy, Atle
Gåsøy, Paul
Ingvild Fagerli ingvildfagerli@hotmail.com
Haftorn, Anne Lene annelene.haftorn@gmail.com www.haftorn.com
Hagen, Dag Erlend dagehagen@gmail.com
Hals, Gjertrud gjertrudhals@gmail.com www.gjertrud-hals.no
Hanken, Oliver M. oliverhanken@gmail.com
Hansen, Arne Martin
Harrang, Ine syningom@online.no www.ineharrang.com
Hatlen, Halvard halvardhatlen@hotmail.com www.halvardhatlen.no
Heggdal, Ellen Maria artist@ellen-maria.com
Hestholm, Astrid astrid.hestholm@gmail.com
Håseth, Kolbjørn khaaseth@online.no www.khz.no
www.facebook.com/GalleriKHz
Istad, Lars Christian larsist@frisurf.no
Istad, Peder peder.istad@c2i.net www.pederistad.no
Klykken, Fride Haram fride.klykken@yahoo.com
Krag, Anne Brit ankrag@online.no
Linge, Elida elida.linge@gmail.com www.elidabrennalinge.no
Loe, Anne Sara asaloe@online.no www.annesaraloe.no
Longva, Terese tereselongva@gmail.com www.tereselongva.com
www.longvacarpenter.com
Mauseth, Ole olemauseth@yahoo.no
Mella, Heidi Rognskog heidi.rognskog.mella@gmail.com www.heidi-rognskog.com
Midtbø, Eilin eilinmidtbo@hotmail.com www.eilinm.com
Moe, Reidunn Anne reidunmoe@hotmail.com
Mogstad, Jon Arne Jon.arne@jamogstad.com
Moltu, Marit Marm_mol@hotmail.com
Morstøl, Gunn Nordheim gunn_morstoel@hotmail.com www.gunnmorstol.no
http://www.kunstinatur.no
Myrvoll, Bent Erik bentus@kunstambulanse.no
Nielsen, Trygve Trygve.nielsen@gmail.com
Nikolic, Vladana vladananikolic@hotmail.com
Nogva, Karin Augusta karing@nogva.org karinnogva.no
Nygård, Marianne Molvær marianne@maany.no
Nøst, Arne arnenost@gmail.com
Opdahl, Ørnulf ornulf@pixit.no
Outzen, Ingvar
Pettersson, Bodil Øberg petter.pettersson@pettersson.no
Ringdal, Margrete
Ringstad, Jan Ove overings@online.no
Rødstøl, Heidi roedstoel@hotmail.com www.heidirodstol.no
Rønneberg, Chris chris.ronneberg@gmail.com
Røssevold, Trine malerinnen@gmail.com www.galleritrine.com
Sandvik, Bjørn bjorn@gds.no
Sandøy, Kristine Roald k.sandoey@gmail.com www.krisando.no
Saxegaard, Astrid Runde rundesaxegaard@gmail.com www.arsart.no
Schlyder, Eva eva.schlyder@gmail.com
Skjong, Marianne mskjong@hotmail.com
Solbakken, Therese info@theresesolbakken.com
Stavseng, Ola olstavse@online.no www.olastavseng.no
Sønderland, Liv Katrin Dysthe liv@kysthus.no www.livdysthe.no
Sørmo, Mona Eckhoff Monaeckhoff@gmail.com www.monaeckhoff.com
samvirke.wix.com
Tunheim, Sara Elisabeth
Vister, Stine S. Q. stineqvister@gmail.com
Westhagen, Britt Ragna bri.west@online.no www.brittwesthagen.com
Wætthen, Anita Vik anita@waetthen.com www.waetthen.com
Waage Gregsten, Siw M. siw.gregsten@outlook.com
Wågsholm, Simon simon@wagsholm.com
Yttredal, Calina Pandele pandele@online.no www.calinayttredal.com
Aambø, Sylvi sylvi.aamboe@gmail.com www.sylviaamboe.com
Aarø, Einar
Assosierte medlemer BKMR 2018
Brosten, Torill torill@torillbrosten.no www.torillbrosten.no
Gjersvold, Beate beate.gjersvold@ntnu.no www.beategjersvold.com
Huse, Anne-Tove athuse@online.no www.annetovehuse.com
Istad, Christine mail@christine-istad.no christine-istad.no
Lund-Johansen, Arna Kristin arnakristine@gmail.com www.arnakristine.com
Stangenes, Sissel sistan@online.no www.sisselstangenes.com
Vatne, Siv Bugge sivbuggevatne@gmail.com www.sivbuggevatne.com