Logo

Medlemer

 

Namn Epost Nettside
Akslen, Marit marit@akslen.net http://www.akslen.net
Amdam, Lovise I-amdam@online.no
Beite, Anne Svanhild annebeite56@gmail.com http://www.annebeite.no
Berg, Guri guri-b@online.no
Bergseth, Åshild Havåg hav-berg@tussa.com http://wwwhavberg.no
Berntsen, Anne anne@berntsen.org http://www.anneberntsen.no
Bjerkvik, KirstiBialkowska, Judyta Julia kirsagv@online.nohttps://www.facebook.com/judytajuliabialkowska jjbialkowska@gmail.com
Brungot, Geir gmb@sloway.no  http://www.sloway.no
Colbiørnsen, Sidsel sidsel@pixit.no
Cunha, Vania vaniajvc@hotmail.com http://www.vaniacunha.com
Dalsegg, Inga art@ingadalsegg.com http://www.ingadalsegg.com
Due, Martin Kristian martin.due@mimer.no http://www.martindue.no
Fagermo, Terje
Christine Istad  http://christine-istad.no  mail@christine-istad.no
Færøy, Atle
Gåsøy, Paul
Ingvild Fagerli  ingvildfagerli@hotmail.com
Haftorn, Anne Lene annelene.haftorn@gmail.com http://www.haftorn.com
Hagen, Dag Erlend dagehagen@gmail.com
Hals, Gjertrud gjertrudhals@gmail.com http://www.gjertrud-hals.no
Hanken, Oliver M. oliverhanken@gmail.com
Hansen, Arne Martin
Harang, Ine syningom@online.no http://www.ineharrang.com
Hatlen, Halvard halvardhatlen@hotmail.com http://www.halvardhatlen.no
Heggdal, Ellen Maria artist@ellen-maria.com
Hestholm, Astrid astrid.hestholm@gmail.com
Håseth, Kolbjørn khaaseth@online.no http://www.khz.no
http://www.facebook.com/GalleriKHz
Istad, Lars Christian larsist@frisurf.no
Istad, Peder peder.istad@c2i.net http://www.pederistad.no
Klykken, Fride Haram fride.klykken@yahoo.com
Krag, Anne Brit ankrag@online.no
Loe, Anne Sara asaloe@online.no  www.annesaraloe.no
Longva, TereseLinge, Elida tereselongva@gmail.comelida.linge@gmail.com http://www.tereselongva.com
http://www.longvacarpenter.comwww.elidabrennalinge.no
Mauseth, Ole olemauseth@yahoo.no
Midtbø, Eilin eilinmidtbo@hotmail.com  www.eilinm.com
Moe, Reidunn Anne reidunmoe@hotmail.com
Moltu, Marit Marm_mol@hotmail.com
Morstøl, Gunn Nordheim gunn_morstoel@hotmail.com http://www.gunnmorstol.no
http://www.kunstinatur.no
Myrvoll, Bent Erik bentus@kunstambulanse.no
Nikolic, Vladana vladananikolic@hotmail.com
Nogva, Karin Augusta bkmr.leiar@gmail.com http://www.karinnogva.no
Nygård, Marianne Molvær maany@online.no
Nøst, Arne arnenost@gmail.com
Opdahl, Ørnulf ornulf@pixit.no
Outzen, Ingvar
Ringdal, Margrete
Ringstad, Jan Ove overings@online.no
Rødstøl, Heidi roedstoel@hotmail.com http://www.heidirodstol.no
Rønneberg, Chris chris.ronneberg@gmail.com
Røssevold, Trine malerinnen@gmail.com http://www.galleritrine.com
Sandvik, Bjørn bjorn@gds.no
Sandøy, Kristine Roald k.sandoey@gmail.com
Saxegaard, Astrid Runde rundesaxegaard@gmail.com http://www.arsart.no
Schlyder, Eva eva.schlyder@gmail.com
Skjong, Marianne mskjong@hotmail.com
Solbakken, Therese info@theresesolbakken.com
Stangenes, Sissel sistan@online.no http://www.sisselstangenes.com
Stavseng, Ola olstavse@online.no http://www.olastavseng.no
Sønderland, Liv Katrin Dysthe liv@kysthus.no http://www.livdysthe.no
Tunheim, Sara Elisabeth
Vister, Stine S. Q. stineqvister@gmail.com
Westhagen, Britt  Ragna bri.west@online.no http://www.brittwesthagen.com
Wætthen, Anita Vik waetthen@online.no http://www.galleritrine.com
Waage Gregsten, Siw M. siw.gregsten@autlook.com
  •  Telefonnummer907 24 481
Wågsholm, Simon simon@wagsholm.com
Yttredal, Calina Pandele pandele@online.no http://www.calinayttredal.com
Aambø, Sylvi sylvi.aamboe@gmail.com http://www.sylviaamboe.com
Aarø, Einar
Brosten, Torill torill@torillbrosten.no http://www.torillbrosten.no
Pettersson, Bodil ØbergHeidi Rognskog MellaMona EckhoffSørmoSiv BuggeVatnIvan DujmusicRandi K EmblemAnne-Tove Huse

Jon Arne Mogstad

Peder Alme

Trygve Nielsen

Beate Gjersvold

petter.pettersson@pettersson.noheidi.rognskog.mella@gmail.comhttp://www.monaeckhoff.com/ http://samvirke.wix.com/samvirke sivbuggevatne.comwww.ivandujmusic.weebly.com

 

randi@rakme.no

athuse@online.no

Jon.arne@jamogstad.com

peder.alme@gmail.com

Trygve.nielsen@gmail.com

beate.gjersvold@ntnu.no

www.heidi-rognskog.comMonaeckhoff@gmail.comsivbuggevatne@gmail.comIvan.dujmusic@gmail.comwww.rakme.no

 

www.annetovehuse.com

Jon.arne@jamogstad.com

www.peder.alme.com

 

www.beategjersvold.com